Christ Church Music in Marlow

Music Logo Ch Ch Music in Marlow LARGE Go to Church website Christian Aid pic

uprooted

Site built by Martin Ashford, (c) 2013.  All rights reserved.  All photos are copyright and may only be used with permission.

A moving photographic exhibition featuring stories of people displaced in Nigeria, Kenya and Iraq.  

The exhibition will be on in two venues.

Detailed schedule:

 

Saturday 2nd June:        at Christ Church URC, 2-5pm

Sunday 3rd June:           at Christ Church URC, 2-5pm

Monday 4th June:          at Christ Church URC, 2-5pm

Tuesday 5th June:          at Marlow Methodist Church,

                                          12-5pm (lunch available)

Wednesday 6th June:   at Christ Church URC, 2-5pm

Thursday 7th June:        at Christ Church URC, 2-5pm

Friday 8th June:             at Christ Church URC, with

                                         evening opening.  2pm - 9.30pm

Saturday 9th June:        at Christ Church URC, 2-5pm

Sunday 10th June:        at Christ Church URC, 2-5pm

Monday 11th June:         at Christ Church URC, 2-5pm

Tuesday 12th June:        at Marlow Methodist Church,

                                          12-5pm (lunch available)

 

Uprooted